Team Nirmali pledges for beautiful skin for all men and women in year 2017!

4-jan-2017

After going through the overwhelming response by the users of Nirmali Syrup, Team Nirmali has taken a pledge to beautify skins of all men and women in this New Year 2017. You also join us to help in achieving our target throughout the country and the world, eventually.

Before winding up, let’s go through the extravagant experiences of the outstanding Nirmali men and women:

Dear Nirmali! I want to thank you for the best you have done for me and my career! I am a highly qualified professional and I regularly have the ayurvedic Nirmali Syrup, which gives me stamina to work harder on professional front and also balance my personal life with vigor. Thanks again! I wish you all Happy New Year and take a pledge to be a Nirmali Girl!

Payal Jain, Nirmali Professional

Dear Nirmali! I am thankful to you for the flawless and glowing skin forever. Since I have been with you, I never have experienced pimples on my skin. I am a beauty contest winner at my college and excel in my studies as well! Happy New Year to all who have experienced the ayurvedic secret and also the special ones, who want to have Nirmali as their New Year Resolution for 2017, which will give them a way to beautiful skin!

Diksha Saxena, Nirmali Student

Dear Nirmali! I am really happy to have you in my life, as you have become an integral part! Now, I enjoy and celebrate every second of my life without a second of negative thought. It’s all because of you and I can say that you are my real life partner, who protects me from harsh weather as well as nourishes my body plus mind with herbal extract! Happy New Year to you team Nirmali, as you have given us, the most precious gift of nature!

Goonj  Mittal, Philanthropist

Leave a comment